Skip to main content

Subject Librarians: Your Subject Librarians

We are a team of six subject librarians who work on your behalf to ensure that our library resources meet your needs. If you have a question about the resources for your subject feel free to email us at the addresses below.

 

 

As a student you can book a 1-to-1 appointment with a librarian to learn how to make the most of the millions of books, articles and other resources we provide access to.  1-to-1 appointments will either be with NialStephenSusan or Janice: to find out which person to contact about which subject, or to make a booking, CLICK HERE.

Charlotte Everitt, BA (Hons) PGDip CertEd MCLIP

Charlotte is Subject Librarian for Archaeology,
English, Geography, Heritage and History
charlotte.everitt@bishopg.ac.uk

Stephen Macdonald BA (Hons) MA MCLIP

Stephen is Subject Librarian for 
Health & Social Care and BGU's 

research programmes (EdD, PhD).
stephen.macdonald@bishopg.ac.uk

Nial Halford-Busby, BA (Hons) MA

Nial is Subject Librarian for Counselling, Early Childhood, Professional Studies, Psychology, Sociology, and Sport.
nial.halford-busby@bishopg.ac.uk

Susan Rodda, BA MSc (Econ)

Susan is Subject Librarian for Business, Drama,
Education Studies, SENI, and Theology
susan.rodda@bishopg.ac.uk

Janice Morris, BA (Hons) DipLib MEd MCLIP

Janice is Subject Librarian for Initial Teacher
Training, TESOL and Children's Literature

janice.morris@bishopg.ac.uk

Emma Sansby, BA (Hons) MA MCLIP

Emma is Subject Librarian for Mathematics
emma.sansby@bishopg.ac.uk